Enter the 2023 Nonprofit News Awards

The deadline to submit your entries to the 2023 INNYs has been extended to June 5!

The Nonprofit News Awards (INNYs) honor excellence in journalism across the field of nonprofit news — from reporting that provides understanding of a complex subject to projects that exemplify the culture of sharing and cooperation in nonprofit news.

Submit your entries by June 5 at 9:59 p.m. MT for a chance to win cash prizes ranging from $500-$1,000 per category!

View this page for category descriptions, entry guidelines and a list of last year’s winners.

The INNYs are open to all INN members in good standing. In addition to cash prizes, winners will be honored during a ceremony on Aug. 23 in Philadelphia (more details to come).

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

More Opportunities

The True Story Award

The True Story Award is the first global journalism prize. Its aim is to make reporters’ voices known beyond the borders of their home countries,

View Details