Laura Frank

Executive Director

laura@colabnews.co

Laura Frank

Team

Susan Greene

Journalist

susan@colabnews.co

Susan Greene

Team

Tina Griego

Journalist

tina@colabnews.co

Tina Griego

Team

Sandra Fish

Data Journalist

fishnette@gmail.com

Sandra Fish

Team

Lauren Archuletta

Operations Manager

larchuletta@coloradomediaproject.com

Lauren Archuletta

Team

Alison Cooper

Administrative Director

alison@colabnews.co

Alison Cooper

Team

Bay Edwards

Community Relations and Program Manager

bedwards@colopress.net

Bay Edwards

Team

Diamond Hardiman

News Voices Manager

dhardiman@freepress.net

Diamond Hardiman

Team

Damian Thorman

Board Chair

dthorman@gmail.com

Damian Thorman

Board

Melissa Milios Davis

Board Member

mdavis@gatesfamilyfoundation.org

Melissa Milios Davis

Board

Tim Regan-Porter

Board Member

ceo@colopress.net

Tim Regan-Porter

Board

Jim Clarke

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Jim Clarke

Editorial Committee

Dana Coffield

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Dana Coffield

Editorial Committee

Lee Ann Colacioppo

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Lee Ann Colacioppo

Editorial Committee

Brittany Freeman

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Brittany Freeman

Editorial Committee

Erica Meltzer

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Erica Meltzer

Editorial Committee

Alfonzo Porter

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Alfonzo Porter

Editorial Committee

Timo Russo

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Timo Russo

Editorial Committee

Nicole Vap

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Nicole Vap

Editorial Committee

Jan Wondra

Editorial Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Jan Wondra

Editorial Committee

Mark Glaser

National Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Mark Glaser

National Advisors

Doug Mitchell

National Advisor

info@colabnews.co

Doug Mitchell

National Advisors